Logo TheGrint

Jacksonville

  • Your Tour
  • Majors
  • Nationals
  • All Events
STATUS

EVENTS

Regular Cup

The Season Opener at Queens Harbour

Queens Harbour Yacht & Country Club

Saturday, 11/04/2023

right arrow
Major Cup

The Marsh Landing Open

Marsh Landing Country Club |

Saturday, 12/02/2023

right arrow
Major Cup

The Southside Championship

Deercreek Country Club

Sunday, 01/07/2024

right arrow
Regular Cup

The Battle at Bent Creek

Bent Creek Golf Course

Saturday, 01/27/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

The Ancient City Championship

The Palencia Club | Palencia

Sunday, 03/10/2024

right arrow
Regular Cup

The South Hampton Challenge

The Golf Club At South Hampton |

Saturday, 03/30/2024

right arrow
Regular Cup

The Port Orange Challenge at Cypress Head

The Golf Club At Cypress Head

Saturday, 04/20/2024

right arrow
Regular Cup

The Oakleaf Plantation Classic

Eagle Landing Golf Club |

Saturday, 05/11/2024

right arrow
Regular Cup

Laurel Island Classic

Laurel Island Links |

Saturday, 06/01/2024

right arrow
Regular Cup

The Heritage at Halifax Plantation

Halifax Plantation Golf Club

Saturday, 06/29/2024

right arrow
Regular Cup

First Coast Open

St. Johns Golf Club | Saint Johns

Saturday, 07/13/2024

right arrow
Regular Cup

JAX Beach Open

Jacksonville Beach Golf Club |

Saturday, 08/10/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

The Marsh Landing Best-Ball

Marsh Landing Country Club |

Friday, 08/23/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

2024 TPC Sawgrass Cup

Tpc Sawgrass | Stadium Course

Saturday, 08/24/2024

right arrow