Logo TheGrint

South Carolina

  • Your Tour
  • Majors
  • Nationals
  • All Events
STATUS

EVENTS

Major Cup

Battle at Kiawah Island

Kiawah Island Golf Resort | The Ocean

Saturday, 02/03/2024

right arrow
Regular Cup

Cherokee Valley Open

Cherokee Valley Course & Club

Saturday, 02/17/2024

right arrow
Regular Cup

Battle at Woodfin Ridge

Woodfin Ridge Golf Club | Woodfin Ridge

Saturday, 03/30/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

The Brookstone Open (Major)

The Club At Brookstone

Saturday, 04/20/2024

right arrow
Regular Cup

The River Bend Classic

River Bend YMCA Golf Course

Saturday, 05/25/2024

right arrow
Regular Cup

Battle for the Bel

Boscobel Golf Club | Boscobel

Sunday, 07/14/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

Walker Classic (Major)

The Walker Golf Course At Clemson University | Walker

Saturday, 08/03/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

The Poinsett Players Championship

The Furman Golf Club

Sunday, 08/25/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

Shootout at The Preserve

The Preserve at Verdae Golf Club

Sunday, 09/15/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

2024 Tour Championship at Rumbling Bald

Rumbling Bald Resort on Lake Lure | Apple Valley

Sunday, 10/06/2024

right arrow