Logo TheGrint

Las Vegas

  • Your Tour
  • Majors
  • Nationals
  • All Events
STATUS

EVENTS

Regular Cup

2023 Red Rock Opener

Red Rock Country Club | Arroyo

Saturday, 11/19/2022

right arrow
Regular Cup

2023 Vegas National

Las Vegas National Golf Club

Sunday, 12/11/2022

right arrow
Regular Cup

2023 Mountain Classic

Angel Park Golf Club | Mountain

Saturday, 01/21/2023

right arrow
Major Cup

2023 Chimera Cup (1-Day Major)

Chimera Golf Club

Sunday, 03/12/2023

right arrow
Regular Cup

2023 Legacy Classic

Legacy Golf Club

Sunday, 04/02/2023

right arrow
Regular Cup

2023 Palm Classic

Angel Park Golf Club | Palm

Saturday, 04/22/2023

right arrow
Regular Cup

2023 2-Man @ Aliante

Aliante Golf Club |

Saturday, 05/27/2023

right arrow
Major Cup

2023 Paiute Championship (2-Day)

Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort | Snow Mountain

Saturday, 06/24/2023

right arrow
Major Cup

2023 Bear's Best Playoff

Bear's Best Las Vegas

Saturday, 08/12/2023

right arrow
Major Cup

2023 Vegas Tour Championship

Las Vegas Golf Club

Sunday, 09/17/2023

right arrow
Major Cup

National Las Vegas 2-Man at Paiute

Paiute Resort Golf Club | Sun Mountain

Friday, 12/01/2023

right arrow