Logo TheGrint

New Jersey

  • Your Tour
  • Majors
  • Nationals
  • All Events
STATUS

EVENTS

Regular Cup

Challenge at LBI (2024 Season Opener)

LBI National Golf & Resort

Sunday, 10/15/2023

right arrow
Regular Cup

Battle the Hills

High Bridge Hills Golf Club

Sunday, 11/05/2023

right arrow
Regular Cup

Turkey Trot Two-Man Championship

Seaview Golf Resort | Bay Course

Sunday, 11/26/2023

right arrow
Regular Cup

Spring Invitational

Ballamor Golf Club

Sunday, 03/17/2024

right arrow
Regular Cup

Rock Spring Shootout

Rock Spring Golf Club

Monday, 04/01/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

2024 CTX: San Antonio Open by Srixon (2-Day Major)

Tpc San Antonio | Oaks

Saturday, 04/13/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

2024 Palm Springs Open (2-Day)

Desert Willow Golf Resort | Mountain View

Saturday, 05/04/2024

right arrow
Regular Cup

Monmouth County Classic

Hominy Hill Golf Course |

Sunday, 06/02/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

2024 Las Vegas Championship (2-Day)

Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort | Wolf

Saturday, 06/08/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

2024 Streamsong Cup

Streamsong Resort | Blue

Saturday, 06/22/2024

right arrow
Regular Cup

Battle at the Border (NJ - Day 1)

The Architects Golf Club

Saturday, 06/22/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

Galloping Hill Championship (1-Day Major)

Galloping Hill Golf Course | Galloping Hill

Sunday, 07/14/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

Sequoyah Shootout 2-Day National Major

Sequoyah National Golf Club

Saturday, 07/20/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

Atlantic City Open (2-Day National Major)

Seaview Golf Resort | Bay Course

Saturday, 08/03/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

2024 TPC Sawgrass Cup

Tpc Sawgrass | Stadium Course

Saturday, 08/24/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

Pebble Creek Open (Playoffs)

Pebble Creek Golf Club

Saturday, 08/24/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

Highlands Open (Playoffs)

Berkshire Valley Golf Course

Saturday, 09/07/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

2024 Blue Monster Cup

Trump National Doral | Blue Monster

Saturday, 09/28/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

New Jersey Tour Championship

Fox Hollow Golf Club

Saturday, 09/28/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

2024 National Championships

Mid South Club

Friday, 11/01/2024

right arrow

TheGrint Tour would like to thank our tour sponsors