Logo TheGrint

Dallas / Fort Worth

  • Your Tour
  • Majors
  • Nationals
  • All Events
STATUS

EVENTS

Regular Cup

2024 DFW: Member/Guest

The Courses At Watters Creek | Traditions

Sunday, 10/22/2023

right arrow
Regular Cup

2024 DFW: 9-Hole Super Skins Under Lights - Thursday Night: 11/2/2023

Lake Park Golf Club | Executive Course

Thursday, 11/02/2023

right arrow
Regular Cup

2024 DFW: 9-Hole Super Skins Under Lights - Thursday Night: 11/16/2023

Lake Park Golf Club | Executive Course

Thursday, 11/16/2023

right arrow
Regular Cup

2024 DFW: Season Kick-Off

Sherrill Park Golf Course | One

Saturday, 11/18/2023

right arrow
Regular Cup

2024 DFW: Fall Classic

The Golf Club Fossil Creek

Sunday, 12/17/2023

right arrow
Regular Cup

2024 NTX: Spring Classic

Buffalo Creek Golf Club

Saturday, 03/23/2024

right arrow
Regular Cup

2024 DFW: Hawks Challenge

Hawks Creek Golf Club

Saturday, 05/18/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

2024 DFW: Dallas Championship (Major)

Firewheel Golf Park | Champion/Masters

Saturday, 05/25/2024

right arrow
Regular Cup

2024 DFW: Ft. Worth Classic

Fort Worth Golf Association | Rockwood Park Golf Course

Sunday, 06/09/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

2024 DFW: North Texas Open (1-Day Major)

WinStar Golf Course | Redbud

Saturday, 07/13/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

2024 DFW: Playoffs

Arlington Golf Association | Tierra Verde Golf Club

Sunday, 08/18/2024

right arrow
Regular Cup

BIG GRINT GAME (AUGUST)

Sherrill Park Golf Course | One

Saturday, 08/24/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

2024 DFW: Tour Championship

WinStar Golf Course | Scissortail

Saturday, 09/21/2024

right arrow