Logo TheGrint

PHX 2023

  • Your Tour
  • Majors
  • Nationals
  • All Events
STATUS

EVENTS

Regular Cup

2023 Kick Off - Rancho Manana GC

Rancho Manana Golf Club |

Saturday, 11/19/2022

right arrow
Regular Cup

Gold Canyon Classic - Sidewinder

Gold Canyon Golf Resort & Spa | Sidewinder

Saturday, 12/10/2022

right arrow
Regular Cup

AK-Chin Souther Dunes Open - Major Event

Ak-Chin Southern Dunes Golf Club | Southern Dunes

Saturday, 01/14/2023

right arrow
Regular Cup

TheGrint Tour PHX 2-Man Scramble

Sundance Golf Club

Sunday, 02/05/2023

right arrow
Regular Cup

PHX 2023: Aguila Shootout

Aguila Golf Course |

Sunday, 03/12/2023

right arrow
Regular Cup

Flying Ace Classic

Falcon Dunes Golf Course |

Sunday, 04/16/2023

right arrow
Regular Cup

2-Man Battle in Laveen

Aguila Golf Course |

Saturday, 05/06/2023

right arrow
Regular Cup

2023 PHX: East Valley Challenge

Longbow Golf Club |

Saturday, 05/27/2023

right arrow
Major Cup

Gold Canyon Cup - (1-Day Major)

Gold Canyon Golf Resort & Spa | Dinosaur Mountain

Saturday, 06/17/2023

right arrow
Regular Cup

2023 Lookout Mountain Shootout

Lookout Mountain Golf Club |

Saturday, 07/08/2023

right arrow
Major Cup

Oro Valley Cup - (1-Day Major)

El Conquistador Country Club | Conquistador

Saturday, 07/29/2023

right arrow
Major Cup

We-Ko-Pa Open (1-Day Major)

We-Ko-Pa Golf Club | Cholla

Friday, 08/18/2023

right arrow
Major Cup

Playoff at Arizona National GC

Arizona National Golf Club

Sunday, 09/10/2023

right arrow
Major Cup

Phoenix Tour Championship (Final Playoff)

Ak-Chin Southern Dunes Golf Club | Southern Dunes

Saturday, 09/23/2023

right arrow

TheGrint Tour would like to thank our tour sponsors