Logo TheGrint

Orlando / Tampa

  • Your Tour
  • Majors
  • Nationals
  • All Events
STATUS

EVENTS

Regular Cup

Season Opener at Juliette Falls

Juliette Falls Golf Course

Saturday, 10/21/2023

right arrow
Regular Cup

The Battle at Falcon's Fire

Falcon's Fire Golf Club |

Saturday, 01/13/2024

right arrow
Regular Cup

El Campeon Classic

Mission Inn Resort & Club | El Campeon Golf Course

Saturday, 02/10/2024

right arrow
Regular Cup

Skyview Classic

Citrus Hills Golf & Country Club | Skyview At Terra Vista

Saturday, 03/02/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

The Lake Jovita Championship (Major)

Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club | North Course

Saturday, 04/13/2024

right arrow
Regular Cup

The Port Orange Challenge at Cypress Head

The Golf Club At Cypress Head

Saturday, 04/20/2024

right arrow
Regular Cup

2-Man at Eagle Creek

Eagle Creek Golf Club | Orlando

Sunday, 04/28/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

Panther Lake Championship

Orange County National Golf Center & Lodge | Panther Lake

Saturday, 05/18/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

Battle at the Red (Major)

Streamsong Resort | Red

Friday, 06/21/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

2024 Streamsong Cup

Streamsong Resort | Blue

Saturday, 06/22/2024

right arrow
Major Cup

Playoff at Crooked Cat

Orange County National Golf Center & Lodge | Crooked Cat

Saturday, 08/03/2024

right arrow